10 Webpages To Aid Your “Odd” Life!

I agree: the featured image of the “man-chickens” is pretty odd. One of the things we’re supposed to do as Odd Fellows is take care of one another so here are 10 webpages that can help you lead a better Odd life! The first two you may have to copy and paste in your address bar.

  1. Habits for a Healthy Heart:  https://www.nytimes.com/guides/well/how-to-prevent-heart-disease
  2. Stupid Things People Care Way Too Much About: https://markmanson.net/stupid-things
  3. Happiness Traps: https://hbr.org/2017/09/happiness-traps
  4. Stop Consuming Start Creating: https://medium.com/the-mission/stop-consuming-start-creating-f992bf66f7e0
  5. Balanced Meal Planning: https://www.chefsteps.com/activities/balanced-meal-planning-with-jef-nelson-of-shogun-fitness
  6. Guide to Developing Self Discipline: https://zenhabits.net/self-discipline/
  7. How To Be Someone People Love To Talk To: http://time.com/3722418/become-someone-people-love-talk/
  8. How To Start Grocery Shopping The Right Way: http://digg.com/2017/how-to-buy-groceries
  9. Should You Quit Your Job?:   https://www.sokanu.com/should-i-quit-my-job/
  10. You Feel Like Sh*t: http://youfeellikeshit.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s